Utah Reefs Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedPics with nicer camera

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Chris Scott View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chris Scott Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Pics with nicer camera
    Posted: September 11 2010 at 3:39pm
Hi All,

I borrowed a nicer Nikon DSLR and took some pics of my tank.  I'm still learning how to take some better pics, but here are some of my tank!  I would say my tank is about 50% complete in regards to the amount of corals.  I want more SPS, Zoa's and Ricordia.  And I just want 2 more fish, a blue spot jawfish and a flame hawkfish.  Let me know what you guys think, or any changes you would recommend!

55g Bowfront Corner Reef
bugzme View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bugzme Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 11 2010 at 4:08pm
Looks Awwesome!
Jeff
125 tank
50 gallon sump
T-5 lighting
Rum drinker, Carbon User
I KNOW ROCKS THAT ARE YOUNGER THEN ME!! I AM A Realist! I write what I think!!
Aquaristnewbie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Aquaristnewbie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 11 2010 at 4:30pm
Looks great.  It will be really cool when everything grows out and takes everything over.
150 gallon Reef
Millcreek Utah

ejcatmul View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ejcatmul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 12 2010 at 9:39am