Utah Reefs Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Hey everybody :)!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Sethooo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sethooo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hey everybody :)!
    Posted: April 10 2013 at 7:01pm
Hi everybody!,

My name is Seth and I am new to the salt water world and I started off with something EVERYBODY told me I would not be able to attain which is a 6 gallon cube tank! I am only 17 and all of my minimum wage pay check goes to my fishtank or gas forums car lol! But it is coming along good! I am only 3-4 months in and have 1 scarlet hermit crab, 2 blue hermit crabs, 2 snails, a mini maxi carpet anemone, and 1 coral but I forgot the type (it's like small little polyps that open green, they're about the size of a pencil eraser.) and 2 sexy shrimp on the way! The shrimp are probably the last 2 actual living things I put in my tank! But loads of more Corals for them to play on! And I am not located in Utah, I am from Virginia :). Nice to meet you all!
ClownFishAddict View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ClownFishAddict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 10 2013 at 8:23pm
Originally posted by Sethooo Sethooo wrote:

Hi everybody!,