Utah Reefs Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Hey, I'm new. Well, isn't that special?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
felixpaws View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote felixpaws Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hey, I'm new. Well, isn't that special?
    Posted: March 10 2011 at 10:24pm
Hey, I'm a relative newbie to saltwater(had a couple other miserable salty tanks, that failed, dismallyCry), and have had a reef for, about 8 months, now.  I have had aquariums, almost all of my life, but just recently switched to reefkeeping.  I live in Pocatello, Idaho, and plan to make the April 7th fragfest, so, I hope to see you there!  Thanks, for having me.Cool
I decided I don't need to sleep, so, I can put a reef where my bed is. Now, if only I didn't have to pee...
Adam Blundell View Drop Down
Presidency
Presidency

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Adam Blundell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 10 2011 at 10:33pm
AWESOME!  It's great to have you here.

Adam
Come to a meeting, they’re fun!
CapnMorgan View Drop Down
The Capn'

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CapnMorgan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 10 2011 at 10:33pm
Welcome! I'm glad to hear you're going to make it to FragStock! 
Steve
My Old 180G Mixed Reef
Currently:
120G Wavefront Mixed
29G Seahorse & Softies
Running ReefAngel Plus x2
435-8
felixpaws View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote felixpaws Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 10 2011 at 11:03pm
Oye!  I've seen that one.  It's almost as bad as thos coffee table ones.  How do you feed your fish?  Anyway, thanks!  Glad to be here!
I decided I don't need to sleep, so, I can put a reef where my bed is. Now, if only I didn't have to pee...
felixpaws View Drop Down