Utah Reefs Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

the new guy

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
daranged View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daranged Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: the new guy
    Posted: May 16 2011 at 1:02am
hello all my name is justin i am in ut county and i am new to SW i have had FW tanks for years but decided to move on to bigger and better things i dont know much about SW but i seem to be getting it so far i am looking to get into a reef set up but dont want to jump in to deep to fast so any help will help this fourm is a great thing thank you guys for all you do here its been such a huge help to me so far and i am sure i will need more and more help as i move along in this great hobby
bstuver View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bstuver Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 16 2011 at 2:20am
Welcome!! I am in Provo too:) You will love it here, great people and great info!
Jackie Stuver

"wait these aren't the happy Hawaiians oompa doompa godly heaven on your face zoas?   I dont want them then. lol!" Ksmart
jwoo View Drop Down
Presidency
Presidency

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jwoo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 16 2011 at 9:36am
Hi Justin! I'm a Justin in Utah county as well! Glad to have you here. Feel free to ask as many questions as you want on the forum here! If you every want to come see my tanks let me know and we can arrange something.
None at the moment
Soon: 72 Gallon Bowfront
Jeremyw View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jeremyw Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 16 2011 at 9:47am
Glad to have you here! Welcome and enjoy! Dont hesitate to ask any questions! Dont ever be afraid to ask questions!
Ahanix View Drop Down