Utah Reefs Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

New to the forum!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
HairlessPotter View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HairlessPotter Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New to the forum!
    Posted: April 14 2012 at 3:52pm
Hello everyone! My name is Zach and i live in Clinton. I've been keeping a nano reef for about 5 months now and its doing great so far. I'll probably be around a lot asking questions and checking stuff out.
Connie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Connie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 14 2012 at 3:54pm
Let me be the first to say WELCOME!! 

Edited by Connie - April 14 2012 at 3:57pm
I have flying monkeys and I'm not afraid to use them.

180 gallon money pit that I love.....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HairlessPotter Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 14 2012 at 3:56pm
Thank you! 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HairlessPotter Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 14 2012 at 3:59pm
Oh ya and about my tank. I have a 24gal nanocube with about 30 pounds of live rock. 2 oscellaris clowns, branching hammer coral, 3 different zoos, green favia, meteor shower cyphastrea, orange monti cap, and a green birdsnest.  
griffith View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote griffith Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 14 2012 at 5:01pm
Welcome Zach!

You've found a great place for help and friends.   

Linn
Pay it forward...
bstuver View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bstuver Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 14 2012 at 5:02pm
Welcome!
Jackie Stuver