Utah Reefs Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

hows everyone doing

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
willrileyiv View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote willrileyiv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: hows everyone doing
    Posted: April 18 2012 at 10:16am
im new to utah and started up a salt tank a couple months ago and its slowly growing due to the fact i broke my leg 11 days after moving here. it looks great but have a long way to go. nice to meet all of you and if you have any advice or helpful hints or free frags or free anythng to help out itd be greatly appreciated. have a great day and have this weekend seeing all the great tanks.
Adam Blundell View Drop Down
Presidency
Presidency

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Adam Blundell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 18 2012 at 10:21am
It's great to have you here.  Get ready to make some new friends.  This Saturday's reef tour will be awesome and I'm sure you'll see some great tanks and people in your area.  

Moving + breaking a leg = a pretty rough start I would imagine

Adam
Come to a meeting, they’re fun!
Connie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Connie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 18 2012 at 10:56am
If your friends told you to "break a leg" when you moved, they didn't mean litereally.. LOL

Welcome! 
I have flying monkeys and I'm not afraid to use them.

180 gallon money pit that I love.....
Ann_A View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ann_A Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 18 2012 at 11:17am
Good to have you here! I think you'll find that people here are very helpful and informative. Sorry to hear about your leg, that really sucks, especially so soon after moving here.